Hello all!

I should probably start by introducing myself.

I’m a seventeen year old high school senior. I am into crafting, reading, writing, and all sorts of things that express creativity. However, finding time to do these things is another story. With all of the schoolwork and whatnot, it’s quite hard to find time for anything else, really.

I’m also somewhat of a philosopher. I’m a deep thinker, and I overanalyze everything. Then again, I wonder what teenager doesn’t. I think that’s one of the things that makes me unique is my ability to come up with new ideas and use those ideas to create things, which plays a role in my crafting.

I’m into crocheting and knitting at the moment. However, I do other crafts, such as cross-stitch, sewing, and all of that good stuff. I learned all of these hobbies from my mom, so it’s kind of a special thing for me.

I have another blog, but that’s for my other senseless ramblings about life. I’ll try to post often to keep people updated about what I’m up to. :)

About Ashley

I'm seventeen, and a senior in high school. This is my blog of my crafting I do in my spare time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

