College, Crafting, and Life

     Hello! It has been so long since the last time I blogged. Just thought I’d catch you up on a few things.
I applied to Nichols College in Massachusetts. I was accepted, and had received a scholarship from the school. I am now part of the class of 2015! Other than this, nothing major has been happening. Haven’t done any crafting in a while, so I figured I should start!
I started making another blanket – the star blanket still remains unfinished.  Besides this, I haven’t made a thing! Besides a washcloth, that was about it! I will have a picture of that posted, but that’s for another post.
Here is the picture of the purple granny square blanket. It is still in progress, so I think I’ll join the squares as I go. So far, I have completed  six small squares in a white, light purple, and dark purple color combination and a larger square in the same colors. I have a whole week off from school for spring vacation, so I should be able to get most of it done in my spare time.  I’ll post more pictures later on as I have more of the blanket finished.

I think I’ll do more crocheting when I have the time. I miss designing patterns and posting them here. When I find the time in between schoolwork, and life, I will do more crafting!

About Ashley

I'm seventeen, and a senior in high school. This is my blog of my crafting I do in my spare time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment